Confirmed Exhibitors for the 2017 Clinical Conference

COMPANY NAME Booth # Website Phone
A-1 Upgrades 13 www.a1up.net 215-322-7500
ABPM American Board of Podiatric Medicine 67 www.abpmed.org 310-375-0700
Alexion 51 www.alxn.com 610-745-4080
Amerx Healthcare 39 www.amerxhc.com 800-448-9599
Anodyne 66 www.anodyneshoes.com 844-637-4637
APMA 65 www.apma.org 301-581-9200
Apollo Orthotics 12 www.apollorthotics.com 516-333-3223
Bako Integrated Physician Solutions 37 & 38 www.bakocts.com 855-4BAKO-CTS
Bianco Brothers Instruments 32 www.biancobrothers.com 718-680-4492
CBAY Transcription Services, Inc. 14 www.cbtsi.com 866-295-8583
Centennial Lending Group 46 www.clg-llc.com 215-469-1000
DARCO International 61 www.darcointernational.com/ 800-999-8866
Delta Surgical Instruments 49 www.deltasurgicalinstruments.com 866-390-2226
Dia-Foot 63 www.dia-foot.com 877-405-3668
Dr. Comfort 16 www.drcomfort.com 800-556-5572
DT Insurance Agency- A Data Trace Co. 64 www.dtinsuranceagency.com 410-494-4994
Effective Management 11 www.effectivemanagement.net 201-483-9757
Exeltis USA 36 www.exetisusa.com 973-324-0200
Frankford Leather Co., Inc. 40 www.frankfordleather.com 800-245-5555
gSource 53 www.gsource.com 201-599-2277
Hapad, Inc. 69 www.hapad.com 800-544-2723
Henry Schein Foot & Ankle 8 www.henryschein.com/footandankle 631-843-5500
H-Wave 29 www.h-wave.com 800-874-9283
Imaging Services, Inc. 6 www.theimagingservices.com 866-227-9290
JM Orthotics 4 www.jmorthotics.com 435-251-8500
John Yurconic Agency-PMAP 56-57, 70-71 www.johnyurconicagency.com 877-261-7622
Kerecis 21 www.kerecis.com 703-287-8752
Marlinz Pharma 44 www.marlinzpharma.com 281-398-5656
MEDENT 60 www.medent.com 315-255-1751
MedPro Group 48 www.medpro.com 888-MedPro5
Orthofeet, Inc. 31 www.orthofeet.com 800-524-2845
Osiris Therapeutics 5 www.osiris.com 888-674-9551
OsteoMed 9 www.osteomed.com 800-456-7779
Pedicis Research 2 www.pedicis.com 800-748-6539
PharmaDerm 30 www.pharmaderm.com/ N/A
Physician Speicalty Pharmacy 67 www.psprx.com 850-462-9555
Podiatry Content Connection 3 www.podiatrycontentconnection.com 718-475-9449 x114
Providence Management, Inc. 27 www.providencebilling.com 856-753-0913
Quantum Pathology 41 www.quantumpathology.com 1-617-QUANTUM
Redi-Thotics 54 & 55 www.redi-thotics.com 877-740-3668
Sammy Systems 42 & 43 www.icssoftware.net 888-680-5711
SOLO Laboratories, Inc. 58 & 59 www.sololabs.com 800-765-6522
Soluble Systems 35 www.theraskin.com 757-877-8899
STI Computer Services, Inc. 47 www.sticomputer.com 610-650-9700 x1195
Stryker Foot and Ankle 20 footankle.stryker.com 215-317-6589
SureFit 28 www.surefitlab.com 800-298-6050
Synergy Orthopedics 10 www.synergyortho.com 610-292-8400
Temple University School of Podiatric Medicine 1 http://podiatry.temple.edu 215-625-5248
The Podiatree Company 33 www.thepodiatreecompany.com 631-319-1313
The Tetra Corporation 50 www.formula3.com 800-826-0479
TRAKnet 45 www.traknetsolutions.com 855-944-2995
Transdermal Therapeutics, Inc. 52 www.transdermalinc.com 877-581-5444
Trilliant Surgical 19 www.trilliantsurgical.com 800-495-2919
Vilex, Inc. 34 www.vilex.com 800-521-5002
Vionic/Vasyli Medical 7 www.vasylimedical.com 888-882-7954
Web Power Advantage 15 www.webpoweradvantage.com 732-996-0619
Wolters Kluwer 62 www.lww.com 804-363-5765




© 2017 The Goldfarb Foundation   l   Privacy Statement  l  Terms Of Use